Next NSW Race
South East

South East

 

Contact Details

Contact: Stewards-Jim Walshe
Office: P.O. Box 425, Mitchell ACT 2911
BH: (02) 6241 3596
Fax: (02) 6241 6073

Association Secretariat

Secretariat: Melissa Henry
Phone: 0434 498 779
Email: melissa.henry@qracing.com.au

Clubs:

Adaminaby Jockey Club
Lynley Miners
PO Box 2
Adaminaby NSW 2629
Phone: (02) 6454 2618
M: 0412 780 673
After Hours: 0412 780 673
Email: lynann@iinet.net.au

Bombala Jockey Club
Anne Tier
P.O. Box 5
Bombala NSW 2632
P(02)6458 3649
AH(02)6458 3649
F(02)6458 3649
Email: rst84976@bigpond.net.au

Bong Bong Picnic Race Club Ltd
Peter Hales
P.O. Box 432
Bowral NSW 2576
Phone: 0410 652 170
After Hours: 0410 652 170
Fax: 4861 4427
Email: racing@bongbongprc.com.au

Boorowa Amateur Picnic Race Club
Steve Pescud
P.O. Box 91
Boorowa NSW 2586
Ph: (02) 6385 1770
Email: srprescud@tpg.com.au

Braidwood Jockey Club
Nick Harton
PO Box 92
Braidwood NSW 2622
P: 0418 571 711
AH: 0418 571 711
M: 0418 571 711
Email: braidwoodjockeyclub@gmail.com

Cooma Race Club
Gail Eastaway
PO Box 199
Cooma NSW 2630
P: 6452 1498
AH: 0429 779 002
Email: editor@monaropost.com.au

Crookwell District Amateur Picnic Race Club
Mrs Dianne Layden
P.O. Box 155
Crookwell NSW 2583
P(02)4832 1376
AH(02)4832 1376
F(02)4832 1376
Email: dlayden2@yahoo.com.au

Goulburn & District Racing Club Limited
Robyn Fife
P.O. Box 226
Goulburn NSW 2580
Phone: 0403 433 493
Email: robyn@goulburnraceclub.com.au

Moruya Jockey Club Ltd
Brian Cowden
PO Box 148
Moruya NSW 2537
P(02)4474 4409
AH(0411)402 670
F(02)4474 3966
Email: moruyajc@bigpond.com

Queanbeyan Racing Club Limited
Brendan Comyn
P.O. Box 133
Queanbeyan NSW 2620
Mobile: 0432 681 878
Ph: (02) 6199 0270 or (02) 6199 0269
Fax: (02) 6170 1215
Email: office@qracing.com.au

Sapphire Coast Turf Club
Robert Tweedie
Private Bag 2
Kalaru NSW 2550
P(02)6494 1899
AH 0417 929 079
F(02)6494 5555
Email: sapphireracing@bigpond.com

Shoalhaven City Turf Club Ltd
Lynn Locke
P.O. Box 308
Nowra NSW 2541
P(02)4421 4550
AH 0412 586 707
F(02)4423 1315
Email: ceo@sctcnowra.com.au

Yass Picnic Race Club
Jude Bannister
P.O. Box 198
Yass NSW 2582
Ph: 0413 154 224
AH: 0427 434 343
Email: mailto:jbannister89@outlook.com

Racing NSW Apps
View
Mobile Version
Contact
Forms
Information
Industry Links